Cathedral High School

Alumnae Association

The Alumnae Association is open to all graduates of Cathedral High school. It was created not only as a social network to encourage lifelong ties with the school and foster enduring friendships between graduates, but also to help support Cathedral financially through contributions of time, talent, and funds.

 

If you are interested in becoming a rep for your class please email rcialone@cathedralhs.org 

 

Class Reps:

1957: Joanne Manus DePaola, joadepao@verizon.net

1960: Laraine Mallon, laraine.mom@gmail.com (St. Joseph's Branch)

          Laura Goodwin, ladybugchalk@aol.com (Main Building)

1961: Farida Dina, faridadina22@gmail.com

1965: Virginia Hamilton, Vham480@aol.com

Patricia( Patty) Cullinan Miller

1966: Sue Quinn Halpin, suehalpin@bellsouth.net

1967: Lucy Vanpelt (Deborrah Ritchie), dlucyvanpelt@aol.com

 

          Nora Buckley, buckleynora3@aol.com

 

1968: Zenaida Matos Santoli, zenta14@aol.com

1970: Maureen Liquori, mliqgolf@aol.com

          Catherine McBride Cotroneo, cotronec@stjohns.edu

1976: Linda Garrett-Johnson, illuminate@applytheword.com

1977: Maria Ojeda Acevedo, ama1986@yahoo.com

 

1978: Robin Williams Kura, robinkura@hotmail.com 

1980: Elise Winterhoff Charest, ewcharest@yahoo.com 

1981: Nancy Basile Demella, NYCNan@aol.com

1982: Pauline Hawxhurst, paulinenyc13@gmail.com

         Christina Dailo Bowman-Jones, cbjones@walshcarter.com

1985: Dawn Brangman, brangmand@gmail.com 

1986: Patti O'Loughlin, patti.oloughlin@gmail.com 

1987: Yvette Rojas, ambitious36@aol.com

1990: Agniezka Zucco-Adams, agniezka.zucco-adams@1199funds.org

         Joann Manjarrez Ojeda Joann.Ojeda@1199funds.org

1991: Sofia Bautista Pertuz, Sofia.Pertuz@hofstra.edu

 

2005: Jolevette Mitchell, jolevette.mitchell@gmail.com 

2006: Melissa Paniccia,  paniccia.melissa@hotmail.com

2007: Ana Cortes, ac3959@nyu.edu 

2008: Omairys Rodriguez, omairys.rodriguez@gmail.com

2009: Chantel Santos, chantelsantos@hotmail.com

2015: Mary Zhuo Ke, maryzhuoke@gmail.com

         Patricia Jane Ong, patriciajaneong@gmail.com

2016: Genesis Torres, gtorres01.student@mountsaintvincent.edu

2017: Sharee Powell, shareecookiedough@outlook.com

If you don't see a rep listed for your year, it means no one has yet been assigned. Consider volunteering!